Planners' Email Addresses:

Erica Adams eadams@smcgov.org
Sonal Aggarwal saggarwal@smcgov.org
Bryan Albini  balbini@smcgov.org
Sam Becker sbecker@smcgov.org
Olivia Boo

oboo@smcgov.org

Summer Burlison sburlison@smcgov.org
Angela Chavez achavez@smcgov.org
Will Gibson wgibson@smcgov.org
Katie Faulkner kfaulkner@smcgov.org
Glen Jia bjia@smcgov.org
Kanoa Kelley kkelley@smcgov.org
Camille Leung cleung@smcgov.org
Tiare Pena tpena@smcgov.org
Melissa Ross mross@smcgov.org
Mike Schaller mschaller@smcgov.org
Delaney Selvidge dselvidge@smcgov.org
Contact
Email:

Building – buildingcounter@smcgov.org
Code Compliance – codecomplaint@smcgov.org
Planning – PlanningProjects@smcgov.org
General Information – plngbldg@smcgov.org

Please Note
  • For current information on how to access Planning and Building Department services, please see our Department Services Update.
  • Planning & Building Department services are not available on county holidays.