Please Note
  • For current information on how to access Planning and Building Department services, please see our Department Services Update.
  • Planning & Building Department services are not available on county holidays.

Planners' Email Addresses:

Erica Adams
Sonal Aggarwal
Bryan Albini
Sam Becker
Olivia Boo

Summer Burlison
Katheryne Castro Rivera
Angela Chavez
Will Gibson
Katie Faulkner
Glen Jia
Kanoa Kelley
Camille Leung
Tiare Pena
Zachary Ruybal
Mike Schaller

Building –
Code Compliance –
Planning –
General Information –