County Attorney – Main Office
400 County Center
Redwood City, CA 94063Get Directions
Hours
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
holidays excepted
Saturday - Sunday:
Closed
Contact Information
General Information: (650) 363-4250 Fax: (650) 363-4034
Name Contact Information
GENERAL INFORMATION (650) 363-4250  
FASCIMILE TELEPHONE (650) 363-4034  
     
John D. Nibbelin, County Counsel/County Attorney  (650) 363-4757 jnibbelin@smcgov.org 
Jelena Barbarotto, Legal Executive Assistant (650) 363-4506 jbarbarotto@smcgov.org
Claire A. Cunningham, Chief Deputy (650) 802-5560 Mon/Wed(650) 363-4795 Tu/Th/F ccunningham@smcgov.org
David A. Silberman, Chief Deputy (650) 363-4749 dsilberman@smcgov.org
Daniel Valim, Chief Deputy (650) 363-4750 dvalim@smcgov.org
Rebecca M. Archer, Chief Deputy (650) 363-4686 rmarcher@smcgov.org

Brian E. Kulich, Chief Deputy 

(650) 363-4762

bkulich@smcgov.org 

     
Heather Hardy, Administrative Services Manager (650) 363-4679 hhardy@smcgov.org
     
Lead Deputies
Gina J. Beltramo  (650) 363-4789 gbeltramo@smcgov.org
Timothy J. Fox (650) 363-4456 tfox@smcgov.org
Judith A. Holiber (650) 363-4747 jholiber@smcgov.org
Karen Rosenthal (650) 363-4693 krosenthal@smcgov.org
Brian J. Wong (650) 363-1960 bwong@smcgov.org
     
Deputies
Melissa D. Andrikopoulos (650) 363-4753 mandrikopoulos@smcgov.org
Craig N. Baumgartner (650) 363-4695 cbaumgartner@smcgov.org
Caiti T. Busch (650) 363-4768

cbusch@smcgov.org   

Lauren F. Carroll (650) 363-4787 lcarroll@smcgov.org
Joseph F. Charles (650) 363-4647 jcharles@smcgov.org
Lisa Y. Cho (650) 363-1824 lcho@smcgov.org
Peter H. Cruz (650) 363-4619 pcruz@smcgov.org
Jan E. Ellard (650) 363-4759 jellard@smcgov.org
Tara E. Heumann (650) 363-1965 theumann@smcgov.org
Ilana P. Mandelbaum (650) 363-4681 imandelbaum@smcgov.org
Kimberly A. Marlow (650) 363-4754 kmarlow@smcgov.org
Daniel T. McCloskey (650) 599-1338 dmccloskey@smcgov.org
Kristina M. Paszek (650) 363-4989 kpaszek@smcgov.org
Nicolas V. Saenz (650) 363-4761 nsaenz@smcgov.org
Paul S. Sheng (650) 363-4792 psheng@smcgov.org
Jennifer A. Stalzer (650) 363-4746 jstalzer@smcgov.org
Sarah H. Trela (650) 363-4760 strela@smcgov.org