• The Commission is comprised of eleven voting members appointed by the Board of Supervisors to serve three-year terms. As with all other County commissions, individuals may be re-appointed to serve a maximum of twelve years.

    Member Name Title City Appointment Date Term Expiration
      Commissioner   7/1/24 6/30/27
    Kevin Babeaux Commissioner San Bruno 2/13/24 6/30/26
    Krystle Cansino Commissioner South San Francisco 7/1/21 6/30/27
    Bismay Mishra Commissioner Redwood City 8/1/20 6/30/26
    Christopher Sturken Commissioner Redwood City 10/6/20 6/30/26
    Dana Johnson Commissioner Daly City 7/1/19 6/30/25
      Commissioner   7/1/24 6/30/27
    Craig Wiesner Commissioner Daly City 11/3/15 6/30/25
    Aaron Adriano Commissioner South San Francisco 11/1/22 6/30/26
    Jana Rickerson Commissioner Pacifica 11/1/22 6/30/25
    Marilyn Hollinger Commissioner South San Francisco 11/1/22 6/30/25