Rocky coast and tide pools at sunset
District 3 Supervisor Ray Mueller


We're just getting started and there's so many good things to come!

Updates on District 3

Want to know what is happening in District 3?



District 3 is Our Home

This includes the cities of:

  • Atherton
  • southeast Belmont
  • Half Moon Bay
  • Menlo Park
  • Pacifica
  • Portola Valley
  • San Carlos
  • Woodside 

Unincorporated Areas

  • Devonshire Canyon
  • El Granada
  • Emerald Lake Hills
  • Kings Mountain
  • La Honda
  • Ladera
  • Loma Mar
  • Los Trancos Woods
  • Miramar
  • Montara
  • Moss Beach
  • Palomar Park
  • Pescadero
  • Princeton By-The-Sea
  • San Gregorio
  • Skyline
  • Skylonda
  • Stanford Lands
  • Vista Verde
  • West Menlo Park
Find Your District

Enter a street address and discover your District.

Ray Mueller

District 3 Supervisor

Marisol Escalera

Policy Director

Cassandra Matter

Communications Director and Legislative Policy Aide

Gina Quiney

Chief of Staff


Kathleen Moazed

Outreach Community Liaison

Stephanie Anderson

Outreach Community Liaison

Michael O'Neill

Outreach Community Liaison