February 9, 2022
  • Bicycle-Sunday4_1.jpg

    For holiday weekends in 2022, Bicycle Sunday, the weekly event that allows for non-motorized use of Cañada Road along Crystal Springs Regional Trail, will be canceled to meet the increased holiday needs for staffing at other parks in the area. Bicyclists and motorists, please be mindful to share the road.

    Cancellation Dates
    • Sunday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    • Sunday, February 20 - Presidents' Day
    • Sunday, April 17 - Easter
    • Sunday, May 29 - Memorial Day
    • Sunday, July 3 - 4th of July Weekend
    • Sunday, September 4 - Labor Day
    • Sunday, October 9 - Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day
    • Sunday, November 13 - Veterans Day
    • Sunday, November 27 - Thanksgiving
    • Sunday, December 25 - Christmas
    • Sunday, January 1, 2023 - New Year's