CALAFCO Board Members 2019-20 (as of June 19, 2020)		
Board Member Name	LAFCo - Region	<b>Type</b> (Term Expires)
Cheryl Brothers	Orange - Southern	City (2020)
Bill Connelly - Treasurer	Butte - Northern	County (2021)
David Couch	Humboldt - Northern	District (2021)
Shiva Frentzen	El Dorado - <i>Central</i>	County (2020)
Blake Inscore	Del Norte - Northern	City (2020)
Gay Jones	Sacramento - Central	District (2020)
Michael Kelley – Vice Chair	Imperial - Southern	County (2021)
Michael McGill - Chair	Contra Costa - Coastal	District (2020)
Jo MacKenzie	San Diego - Southern	District (2021)
Margie Mohler	Napa - Coastal	City (2021)
Tom Murray	San Luis Obispo - Coastal	Public (2021)
Anita Paque - Secretary	Calaveras - Central	Public (2021)
Jane Parker	Monterey - Coastal	County (2020)
Daniel Parra	Fresno - Central	City (2021)
Josh Susman	Nevada - Northern	Public (2020)
David West	Imperial - Southern	Public (2020)