San Mateo County Treasury Oversight Committee ROSTER

CHAIR	las of 2	/13	/18)
CHAIR	las Oi Z	1 131	TO

Daneca Halvorson Appointed 10/20/14
Treasurer, City of Daly City

Iliana Rodriguez Alternate 9/4/18
Deputy County Manager

Robert Manchia Appointed 9/4/18

Budget Director

Representing County Manager

Stephanie Osaze Appointed 1/13/14

Bay Area Air Quality Management District

Sandie Arnott Appointed 1/24/11
SMC Treasurer-Tax Collector

Helen Fisicaro Appointed 10/20/14
Council Member, Town of Colma

Connie Mobley-Ritter Appointed 1/7/2020
Director, Treasury
San Mateo County Transit District

Virginia Chang Kiraly

Commissioner, San Mateo County Harbor District

Director, Menlo Park Fire Protection District Board

Kevin Bultema Appointed 10/19/2021

Deputy Superintendent, Business Services Division

Representive School Superintendent

Updated 10/19/2021